Loading.....iKrema memory foam mattress in a box

Reviews

4.84 /5.0
5 Star
86 %
4 Star
13 %
3 Star
2 %
2 Star
0 %
1 Star
0 %
iKrema SuperPedic Mattress Write Review
Jack
(Gardena,CA)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/27/2017

Have not had any issues and have been sleeping really well. Ikrema mattress is super comfortable. my wife and I do not wake up each other up when move on the bed.

Kellye. J
(Little Mountain,SC)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/26/2017

I have used the mattress in six months. first week I wanted to return because memoryfoam mattress is not good for me, but one week later than now I have good sleep. High quality mattress.

Douglas
(edina,Mn)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/25/2017

I give 5 stars because the mattress is great mattress in the world. I purchased one more for my son. I am going to suggest the mattress.

Schiedel
(Atlanta,Gorgia)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/24/2017

I love everything about my new mattress we purchased. Fast shipping and comfortable mattress. Since I got the mattress, I get better sleep than before. I have back pain issue, but the mattress reduce my pain.

Evona
(Festus,Mo)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/23/2017

Affordable!!! and Good quality When I have used this mattress, I could feel different than my old mattress. I do not wake up until morning, and I Enjoy sleeping on the mattress.

Noel
(Atlanta,GA)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/22/2017

The mattress is perfect balance between firm and soft. I absolutely love this mattress. I have never slept in a more comfortable bed.

Pamela Hone
(Huntsvile ,AL)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/19/2017

I really like ikrema mattress. Fast shipping and great customer services. I am 165lb, and side sleeper. The mattress is very comfortable. not too firm and not too soft.

Dawn
(yakma,)
SuperPedic Memory Foam Mattress


02/18/2017

We purchased this mattress to replace my old spring mattress. I am very satisfied with ikrema mattress not too firm and not too soft. I love my mattress